Fundaci�n Notariado
Tecnología Ancert

Notarios

Búsqueda
Nombre Distrito Teléfono
Alonso Buch, Néstor nalonso@correonotarial.org PEÑARANDA DE BRACAMONTE 923.541.224
Alonso Ruiz, Julia jalonso@correonotarial.org VALLADOLID 983.881.005
Álvarez Justo, María Ángeles maalvarez@correonotarial.org SEPULVEDA 921.550.561
Álvarez Solís, Maximino malvarezsolis@correonotarial.org LA BAÑEZA 987.656.089
Álvarez Torices, José Javier jjalvareztorices@correonotarial.org ASTORGA 987.371.054
Anciones Ferreras, María Ángeles maanciones@correonotarial.org VALLADOLID 983.546.078
Aparicio Mourelo, Diego daparicio@correonotarial.org CIUDAD RODRIGO 923.460.147
Ares Bachiller, Blanca blancaares@correonotarial.org MEDINA DE RIOSECO 983.740.114
Armesto Bayón, Alejandro Jorge ajarmesto@correonotarial.org LEON 987.310.382
Bachiller Garzo, María Blanca mbbachiller@correonotarial.org CUELLAR 921.140.175